…JUST AN INTRODUCTION

Hi, my name is David Nkennor & Worship is What I do Everytime. Via this blog, I will be sharing all the amazing insights God has given me about Worship and Worshiping. Lessons that can help anyone become a better Worshiper. You’ll also interact with and get exclusive write-ups from a couple of my friends, mentors and models, who are recognized Worship Leaders in Nigeria and abroad. Hold your breadth! YOU ARE WELCOME TO THIS COMMUNITY…

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

